Our Team

An Executive Committee is elected annually by the Members, with responsibility for overall policy and strategic management of the Eisteddfod as a whole. It comprises a President, one or two Vice-Presidents, a Secretary, a Treasurer and a number of other members. The current office-holders are detailed below.

 

The Board

President: Syliva Tulloch

president@nationaleisteddfod.org.au


Vice-President: Janetta McRae

vicepresident@nationaleisteddfo.org.au


Secretary: Janette Humphrey

secretary@nationaleisteddfod.org.au


Treasurer: Amy Sleeman

treasurer@nationaleisteddfod.org.au

 

Board members: Cathy Cleary, Peter Smith & Event Directors

Vacant Positions

Marketing Manager – Contact us for expressions of interest.

Life Members

The National Eisteddfod has awarded life membership to the following, in grateful acknowledgement of their long service and significant contributions.

Dianne Anderson

Paul Barsdell

Janet Bedloe

Julia Butler

Fay Cull

Angela Finnegan OAM

Norma MacKay

Doug Stevenson

Gavin Tulloch

Brian White

Di Miley

Judith Bauer OAM

Simon Best

Alan Christie

Dorothy Dashwood OAM

Janelle MacDonald

Margaret Minnis OAM

Robbie Robson

Gwynneth Rowe

Sylvia Tulloch

Ben Green

Event Directors

 

Bands & Orchestras:  Simon Best, Ben Green, Paul Barsdell

bandsorchestras@nationaleisteddfod.org.au


Choirs: Simon Best, Ben Green, Di Miley

choirs@nationaleisteddfod.org.au


Piano: Di Miley

piano@nationaleisteddfod.org.au


Singing: Janetta McRae and Peter Smith

singing@nationaleisteddfod.org.au


Speech and Drama: Sylvia Tulloch

speechdrama@nationaleisteddfod.org.au

Sponsors

All sponsors are automatically granted membership of the Eisteddfod.

Affiliate Members

Competitors are automatically Affiliate Members of the Society and are entitled to free admission to the competition Sessions in which they are entrants.

Full 1
Subscribe to our newsletter The Performer for the latest updates and announcements.
Full 1
Full 1
Subscribe to our newsletter The Performer for the latest updates and announcements.
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow