The Eisteddfod held its AGM on Tuesday 28 March. The existing Board was elected unopposed. Congratulations to Sylvia Tulloch (President), Ben Green (Vice President), Amy Sleeman (Treasurer), Janette Humphrey (Secretary), Jayne Flanagan (Publicity), Simon Best (Executive Board Chair), Di Miley (General member), and Janetta McRae and Elisha Holley (Directors of the Singing event).

At the AGM Ben Green and Di Miley were made life members, recognising their long-term contribution to the organisation. Congratulations Ben and Di!